Services >> Other Services >> Permit Data >> Permit Areas Covered >> New Mexico Building Permits


Get your New Mexico permits.

New Mexico weekly building permit reports covers issued residential and commercial building permits throughout New Mexico.  

Types of Permits

View our Permit Report FAQ

New Mexico Permit Areas Covered:

Albuquerque, Taos and Sante Fe Building Permits

Albuquerque, Aztec, Belen, Bernalillo, Bernalillo County, Bloomfield, Capitan, Catron County, Chavez County, Cibola County, Colfax County, Corrales, De Baca County, Dexter, Dona Ana County, Elephant Butte, Farmington, Flora Vista, Fort Sumner, Gallup, Grant County, Las Cruces, Lea County, Lincoln County, Los Alamos, Los Alamos County, Los Lunas, Magdalena, McKinley County, Mora County, Quay County, Rio Rancho, San Juan County, San Miguel County, Santa Fe, Santa Fe County, Sierra County, Socorro County, State - Bernalillo County, State - Santa Fe, Taos, Taos County, Torrance County, Valencia County

Permit Questions?

Contact our This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Last Updated on Friday, 25 February 2011 07:42