Services >> Other Services >> Permit Data >> Permit Areas Covered >> Idaho Building Permits


Get your Idaho permits.

Southern Idaho weekly building permit reports covers three states. Southern Idaho, Eastern Washington and parts of Wyoming.  We list issued residential and commercial building permits.  

Types of Permits

View our Permit Report FAQ

Southern Idaho Permit Areas Covered:

Eastern Washington Building Permits

Adams County, Airway Heights , Bonner County, Bonners Ferry, Boundary County, Cheney, Chewelah, Coeur D Alene, Colville, Dalton Gardens, Deer Park, Franklin County, Hayden, Hayden Lake, Kettle Falls, Kootenai County, Liberty Lake, Lincoln County, Medical Lake, Millwood, Newport, Nine Mile Falls, Pend Oreille County, Post Falls, Rathdrum, Sandpoint, Spokane, Spokane County, Spokane Valley, Stevens County

Southern Idaho Building Permits

Ada County, Adams County, Ammon, Bannock County, Bellevue, Bingham County, Blackfoot, Blaine County, Boise, Boise County, Bonneville County, Burley, Caldwell, Cambridge, Canyon County, Caribou County, Cascade, Cassia County, Chubbuck, Clark County, Darby, Donnelly, Driggs, Eagle, Elmore County, Emmett, Filer, Fremont County, Fruitland, Garden City, Gem County, Gooding, Gooding County, Grace, Greenleaf, Hailey, Heyburn, Idaho Falls, Island Park, Jackson, Jefferson County, Jerome, Jerome County, Ketchum, Kuna, Lincoln County WY, Madison County, McCall, Meridian, Middleton, Midvale, Minidoka County, Mountain Home, Nampa, New Plymouth, Notus, Notus, Parma, Paul, Payette, Payette County, Pocatello, Rexburg, Rigby, Rupert, Soda Springs, St Anthony, Star, Star Valley Ranch, Sun Valley, Teton County, Teton County WY, Twin Falls, Twin Falls County, Valley County, Victor, Victor, Washington County, Weiser, Wendell, Wilder

Permit Questions?

Contact our This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Last Updated on Friday, 25 February 2011 07:36